1 800 222 6872

Brian Weaver: Let Love In [EP]

Track List

>Let Love In
>You Made Me
>Rain or Shine
>Count It All Joy
>I Found Love
>How I Hear You
>Dios Puede Salvar [Mighty To Save]

Album Notes

Personnel: Brian Weaver (vocals, acoustic guitar); Jeff Zubeck, Jason Anderson , Emma Sophina, Nathan Wayne, Kayla Hudson (vocals); Mark Trussell (electric guitar); Mike Kaminski (keyboards); Ken Mary (drums, percussion, programming).

Audio Mixer: Ken Mary.

Photographer: Laura Siivola.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review