1 800 222 6872

Crow Women: Crow Magic

Track List

>Law of Three, The (Prelude)
>You're a Woman Now
>Dance of Dreams
>Belly Pot
>Stone Circle
>Crow Lullaby
>Goddess Moon
>Sing Ho! For the Mead
>Calling the Elements
>Magurkh, Earth Mother
>Air, Lift Me Up
>I Am Flame (The Balefire Song)
>Wondrous Water
>Handparting Song, The
>Croning Song, The
>You Have a Place Here (The Initiation Song)
>Farewell, My Familiar
>We Are Keepers
>She Calls
>Bless Our Mead (The Yeast Herders' Anthem)
>Deep Well Woman
>Circle of Healing

Album Notes

Personnel: Judith Harrison, Donna Pauline, Deb Nielsen, Carole McWilliams, Alane Brown, Tara Kiene, Shannon Baukhages, Molly Childers, Melanie Rose, Marilyn Leftwich (vocals); Charlie Kiene (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Troy Turner.

Recording information: Eagle Sound, Durango, CO.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review