1 800 222 6872

Will Samson: Balance [Digipak]

Track List

>Oceans Are Wilder
>Hunting Shadows
>Eat Sleep Travel, Repeat
>Painting A Horizon
>Music For Autumn
>Storms Above the Submarine
>Dusty Old Plane

Album Notes

Personnel: Elise Mélinand (cello); Matthieu Pérot (trombone).

Audio Mixers: Will Samson; Florian Frenzel.

Recording information: 08/2011-02/2012.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review