Betty Buckley: Ah, Men! The Boys of Broadway [Digipak] *

Track List

>I Can See It [from The Fantastiks]
>My Defenses Are Down [from Annie Get Your Gun]
>Jet Song [from West Side Story]
>Maria [from West Side Story]
>I Won't Dance [from Roberta]
>Venice [from Elegies]
>Luck Be a Lady [from Guys and Dolls]
>Song on the Sand [from La Cage Aux Folles]
>Hymn To Her, A
>Come Back To Me [From On a Clear Day You Can See Forever]
>Hey There [from The Pajama Game]
>Sweeney Todd Suite: Not While I'm Around/Johanna/My Friends [from Sweeney Todd]
>Corner of the Sky [from Pippin]
>More I Cannot Wish You [from Guys and Dolls]

Album Notes

Personnel: Betty Buckley (vocals); Christian Jacob (piano); Matt Betton (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jason Wormer.

Liner Note Author: Betty Lynn Buckley.

Recording information: King Size Sound Labs, Los Angeles, CA; Sound Factory, Hollywood, CA; The Village, Los Angeles, CA.

Photographer: Myriam Santos.

Arranger: Christian Jacob.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review