Clayton Knight (Blues): I'm Coming Home

Track List

>So Good Looking
>Coming Home
>Dog House
>Certified Freak
>Grapevine Will Lie
>Hold On
>Ex Love, Next Love
>Back It Up
>So Excited
>Work That Body
>Certified Freak [Club Mix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Clayton Knight (guitar); Boyo (guitar).

Recording information: C&S Recording Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review