1 800 222 6872

Darrell Webb Band: Breaking Down The Barriers

Track List

>Coal Miner's Son, The
>Goodbye to the Sun
>False Idols
>This Old Town
>Pistol and Pen
>She's Out of Here
>Always Leave 'Em Smilin' (When You're Gone)
>Beckett's Back 40 Acres
>Jamming on the Highway
>Prisoner of the Highway

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeremy Arrowood (vocals, acoustic bass, electric bass, percussion); Darrell Webb (guitar, mandolin); Jim VanCleve (guitar, fiddle); Jared Hensley (acoustic guitar, gut-string guitar); Jake Joines (slide guitar, resonator guitar); Chris Wade (banjo).

Audio Mixer: Jim VanCleve.

Recording information: Johnson University Studios; Omni Artists Studios.

Editors: Eric Willson; Jim VanCleve.

Photographer: Anthony Ladd.

Unknown Contributor Roles: Jackie Hensley; Kathy Floyd; Beckett's Gossip Brigade.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review