Nathan Pacheco: Nathan Pacheco

Track List

>Turandot: Nessun Dorma
>Now We Are Free
>Infinito Amore
>Tears from Heaven
>Don't Cry
>Que l'Amour
>Scelta, La
>[CD-ROM Track]

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Straddling two divergent worlds - pop and opera - Disney Pearl artist Nathan Pacheco creates a new musical world all his own. The Washington, D.C., native possesses a voice as powerful as any in opera, yet at the same time he sings with all the warmth and accessibility of the greatest pop artists. Nathan was discovered by producer Ric Wake (Celine Dion, Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston) and was featured performer with pianist/composer Yanni on tours of the US, Canada and Mexico.

Album Notes

Personnel: Leo Z (programming).

Audio Mixer: Michael H. Brauer.

Editor: Dan Viafore.

Photographer: Max Dobson.

Arranger: Leo Z.

Classical crossover singer Nathan Pacheco's 2012 debut album features the tenor singer on a mix of original contemporary pop songs and covers, as well as some classical standards. Overall, Pacheco has a yearning, naturally pleasant style and is often backed here with orchestral strings, synthesizers, and guitars to create a romantic, evocative atmosphere. Included are such tracks as "Avatar," "Nessun Dorma, "Don't Cry," "Tears from Heaven," and others. ~ Matt Collar


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased