1 800 222 6872

Micah Sherman/Myq Kaplan: Please Be Seated [Digipak]

Track List

>Comedians' National Anthem
>We're Schnifflong
>We're Different (You Say Trouser Snake, I Say Schlong)
>Jokes Of Girlfriends Past
>Movie Star
>What Kinda Jerk Do You Wanna Be?
>Loss, Metaphorically
>Bad Idea
>Dr. Song Song
>Leaving the Stage
>Bop 25
>Caveman Mousetrap
>Loss, Acapellically
>Pudding Timpani
>What Kinda Jerk Keeps Messing Up A Song?
>Naming Show Bro
>We're Fun
>Werewolf Bike
>Micah's Dead

Album Notes

Personnel: Micah Sherman (vocals); Myq Kaplan (vocals, acoustic guitar); Gabe Herman (electric guitar, banjo, mandolin).

Audio Mixer: Gabe Herman.

Recording information: ImprovBoston; The Comedy Studio, Cambridge, MA.

Photographer: Mindy Tucker.

Arrangers: Micah Sherman; Myq Kaplan; Gabe Herman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review