1 800 222 6872

Jon Hamar: Hymn

Track List

>Blues for J.P.
>Falling Grace
>Big Fat Hen, The
>Familiar Friend
>Giant Steps/It Could Happen to You
>Comes Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Jon Hamar (double bass); Todd DelGiudice (alto saxophone); Geoffrey Keezer (piano, Fender Rhodes piano).

Audio Mixer: David Lange.

Liner Note Author: Doug Ramsey.

Recording information: David Lange Studios, Edgewood, WA (08/24/2011/08/25/2011).

Photographer: Steve Korn.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review