1 800 222 6872

Neal Morse: Momentum: Live [Digipak]

Track List

>Thoughts, Pt. 5
>Smoke and Mirrors
>Weathering Sky
>World Without End: Introduction/Never Pass Away/Losing Your Soul/The Mystery/Some Kind of Yesterday/Never Pass Away (Reprise)
>[Bonus Material]

Album Notes

Personnel: Neal Morse (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Chris Carmichael (strings); Mike Portnoy (drums).

Audio Mixer: Rich Mouser.

Liner Note Author: Neal Morse.

Recording information: Radiant Studios, Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product