The Revels (Arts Ensemble): Strike the Harp: An Irish Christmas Revels *

Track List

>Wexford Carol, The
>There's a Big Ship Sailing
>Nos Galan [Deck the Hall]
>Set Dance Polkas
>Bánchnoic Éiream O
>Band Set 1
>Rock Road To Dublin, The
>Ye Sons of Men, With Me Rejoice
>Wexford Lullaby
>Darkest Midnight In December, The
>Saint Patrick's Breastplate
>Wren In the Furze, The
>Band Set 2
>Down By the Sally Gardens
>Mary the Money
>Dowdeldey Dow
>Dance To Your Daddy
>Set Dance Slides
>Hymn For a New Land

Album Notes

Personnel: Andrew Herbert Johnson.

Audio Mixer: Mark Donahue.

Liner Note Author: George Emlen.

Recording information: Futura Productions, Roslindale, MA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review