1 800 222 6872

The Outside Track: Flash Company [Digipak]

Track List

>False Knight On the Road
>Body Parts Set: Reel De La Fesse Crampée/Neckbelly, The
>Flash Company
>Testimonial: Welcome Sara Malaney/Colin Rankin's/Billy Macleod's Testimonial/Donegal Tinker, The
>Petit Sarny, Le (Kelly Peck's/6/8 De Petit Sarny)
>Hawk and the Crow, The
>Fishcakes and Brandy
>Whitby Maid
>Inisvaddy Annie
>Transatlantic: Bluebells Are Blooming/Paddy Fahey's #1/I'll Aye Come Back By Yon Toun/Alistair Fraser's Welcome To Cape Breton, The
>Mountain Road

Album Notes

Personnel: Cillian O'Dálaigh (vocals, guitar); Ailie Robertson (vocals, harp); Mairi Rankin (vocals, fiddle); Norah Rendell (vocals, flute, whistle); Fiona Black (vocals, accordion).

Audio Mixer: Stuart Hamilton.

Recording information: Castlesound Studios.

Arranger: The Outside Track.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review