1 800 222 6872

Jennifer Thomas: Illumination [Digipak] *

Track List

>Etude For the Dreamer
>After the Storm
>New Life
>Beyond the Summit
>Into the Forest
>Toccata and Fugue
>Fire Dance
>Canon: A Duet
>Across the Starlit Sky
>Requiem for a Dream
>Sonata Minoré
>New World Symphony

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Rob Beaton.

Liner Note Author: Jennifer Thomas.

Recording information: Tickled Ivory Studios, Seattle, WA; ZDPro Studios, Brier, WA.

Photographer: Ron Southworth.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product