1 800 222 6872

Jeff Parker: Go Parker! [Digipak]

Track List

>Lord I Hate To See My Darling Go
>Cold Rails
>Sweet Mary
>It's Gonna Take a Miracle
>Plant Some Flowers By My Graveside
>In My Arms Instead of My Memory
>Carolina Mornin's
>When I Loved You - (featuring Cia Cherryholmes)
>Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
>How Come You Do Me Like You Do
>Let's Be Sweethearts Again
>Hello Darlin'

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff Parker (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Cia Cherryholmes (vocals, banjo); Ron Stewart (guitar, banjo, fiddle); Stephen Mougin (guitar); Matt DeSpain (dobro); Ned Luberecki (banjo); Josh Shilling (piano); Shawn Brock (drums).

Audio Mixer: Randall Deaton.

Recording information: The Lonesome Day Studio, Booneville, KY.

Photographer: Ed Roller.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review