1 800 222 6872

Donnie Ware: The Sessions

Track List

>All That I Am
>Tender Feeling
>Early Morning Rain
>Don't Cry Daddy
>I'll Remember You
>In The Ghetto (The Vicious Circle)
>Until It's Time For You To Go
>Am I Ready
>You Don't Know Me
>True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
>As Long As I Have You
>Please Don't Stop Loving Me
>And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
>Can't Help Falling In Love
>What A Wonderful Life

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Rick Marino.

Liner Note Author: Donnie Ware.

Recording information: Flaming Star Studios (02/23/2009); Quad Studios (02/23/2009); Storm Of The Century Music, Inc. (02/23/2009); TCB Studio (02/23/2009); TNCC Studio (02/23/2009).

Photographer: Dwight Braddy.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review