1 800 222 6872

Arvel Bird/Will Clipman/William Eaton/Mary Redhouse: Ananeah

Track List

>Red Painted Faces
>Legend People
>Path Made of Rainbow
>Deep Trail
>Mountain Lying Down
>Crow Wing
>Terra Tango
>Hidden Springs
>Seven Sacred Cities
>Touch of Flying Sparks, The
>Havasupai Lullaby

Album Notes

Personnel: Arvel Bird (violin); Mary Redhouse (vocals, bass guitar); Will Clipman (balafon, claves, cymbals, djembe, tambourine, caxixi, gong, chimes).

Audio Mixers: Arvel Bird; William Eaton.

Recording information: Wisdom Tree Studio, Sedona, AZ.

Photographer: Nancy Smith-Jones.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review