1 800 222 6872

Super Why!: Super Why!: You've Got the Power

Track List

>Super Why! Theme
>Fairytale Friends
>Power To Read, The
>Look In a Book
>Super Readers, To the Rescue!
>Abc, Sing With Me
>Captain Alpha Pig
>Word Power
>World's Greatest Flipper
>I Love To Spell
>Rock Star Princess
>Super Why the Astronaut
>Fly Back
>Hip Hip Hooray!
>You've Got the Power
>So Long

Album Notes

Personnel: Will Daugherty, Cameron Webb (guitar); Joel Quintana (drums).

Audio Mixer: Cameron Webb.

Recording information: Creativity Inc., San Carlos, CA; Maple Studios, Santa Ana, CA.

Director: Glenn Orsher.

Photographers: Joshua Smith ; Kevin Groover.

Unknown Contributor Roles: Cristina Ulloa; Melissa Hutchison; Lisa Marie Woods; Charlie Ibsen.

Arranger: Jack Antonoff.

Based on the PBS pre-school hit of the same name, the soundtrack for Super Why!: You've Got the Power features songs penned by indie rocker Jack Antonoff from the band fun. Taken from the popular stage adaptation from the producers of Spider-Man: Turn Off the Dark and Yo Gabba Gabba! Live, You've Got the Power empowers and educates children through, music, dance, stunts, aerial displays, and interactive CGI that includes such colorful characters as Wonder Red, Princess Presto, Alpha Pig, and Woofster, all of whom appear on the soundtrack. ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review