1 800 222 6872

Niall Toner: Onwards & Upwards

Track List

>Judge and Jury
>Remember Me
>Sweet Bunclody Girl
>Pride and Joy of Shelby, The
>William Smith Monroe
>Lock and Key
>Million Dollar Bill
>Way of a Wanderer
>Burren Backstep

Album Notes

Personnel: Niall Toner (vocals, mandolin); Keith Sewell (guitar, electric guitar, banjo, mandolin, fiddle, piano); Rob Ickes (dobro); Ashby Frank (mandolin); Viktor Krauss (upright bass).

Audio Mixer: Keith Sewell.

Liner Note Author: Niall Toner.

Recording information: Loud Studios, Nashville, TN (04/2012-05/2012).

Photographer: Fiaz Farrelly.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review