Mr. Knightowl/Knightowl: El Pajaro Loko [PA]

Track List

>Renacen Las Sombras
>No, No, No, No
>Besito Loko
>No Te Konozco - (featuring Knightmare)
>Soy Malvado
>Quiero Yo Decirte - (featuring Knightmare)
>No Voy A Jugar
>La Vida Es Muy Corta
>Sin Saber Que Hacer
>Aunque Me Cueste La Vida
>Junto A Mi
>Fever (Fiebre)
>Everything About You
>Life's All You Got - (featuring Knightmare)
>Don't Say
>You Can Count On Me
>Come And Try It

Album Notes

Lyricist: Mr. Knightowl.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product