1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Timeless Golden Records, Vol. 1

Track List

>Three Little Fishes
>Sing A Song Of Sixpence
>Georgie Porgie
>Fuzzy Wuzzy
>Old Macdonald
>Three Blind Mice
>Down By The Station
>Jack And The Beanstalk
>Sing Ho For The Life Of A Bear
>Man On the Flying Trapeze
>Skida Marink-A-Dink
>Ring Around the Rosy
>This Is The House That Jack Built
>Ugly Duckling, The
>Pony Boy
>Marching Along Together
>Pee Wee The Kiwi Bird
>Old Mother Hubbard
>Barnyard Song
>Old King Cole
>Mary Had a Little Lamb
>Noise Song, The
>Row-Row-Row Your Boat
>Little White Duck
>London Bridge
>Little Bo Peep
>Lion Song
>Icka Backa Soda Cracker
>High Hopes
>Green Grass Grew All Around
>Fiddle Dee Dee
>Bamboo Boat
>John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
>ABM Tumble Down D
>A Tisket, A Tasket
>London Bridge
>Here We Go 'Round The Mulberry Bush
>Pirate's Life, A
>Boom Boom Ain't It Great To Be Crazy

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Rachael Hardway.

Editor: Tony Shimkin.

Illustrator: Patrick Berwise.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review