1 800 222 6872

Submission Red: Untamed Ones

Track List

>Untamed Ones
>Freedom Looks Good On Me
>When He Looks Down From Above
>24 (I Want More of You)
>Hurting Me Like High School
>What is It All For?
>Happy Birthday Sunshine
>Glimpse of Light
>Fight For Me
>Dirt and Dust

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff McDuffie (programming).

Audio Mixer: Robert Curtin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review