Blake: Start Over

Track List

>Start Over
>Living on Sunshine
>What Do I Do With the Love?
>Beautiful Night
>To Make You Feel My Love
>I Wanna Take All Night
>What is My Heart To Do?
>Don't Make Me Live Without You
>So Happy
>I'm Drowning
>All of Me

Album Notes

Recording information: Angel Studios; Britannia Row Studios; Jon Kelly's Studio, London; Rak Studios; Real World Studios, UK; Simon May's Studio, Guildford; Stevestudio, New York City, NY.

Photographer: Andrew Farrar.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review