1 800 222 6872

Funk d'Void: Balance, Vol. 22 [Digipak]

Track List

>Introduction [Funk D'Void Remix] - (remix)
>Yesterday & Today
>Olmec My Brother
>Razor 2.0
>Lucky Punch
>Effingham Pl
>Orca [Dub]
>Elevate [Shur-I-Kan & Milton Jackson Remix] - (remix)
>Return of the Anunnaki [John Tejada Cinematic Edit]
>Talker [Drum Dub Mix] - (mix, remix)
>Lost Forever in a Happy Crowd
>Weight Off My Mind
>Chase [Steve Rachmad Edit], The
>Nyhus, Pt. 2
>Only With Your Eyes
>Sedona [Andre Lodemann Remix] - (remix)
>Very Different World [Funk D'Void Remix], A - (remix)
>Loving You
>Diabla [Psycatron Unreleased Remix] - (remix, previously unreleased)
>Suspended On Air
>Waiting For
>Electric Counterpoint Fast (Movement 3)
>Running Backwards - (remix)
>Journey to the Core of the Unknown Sphere
>Hommage a La Sodomie [Joash Remix] - (remix)
>Dark Journey [Toby Tobias' Journey To the Light Remix] - (remix)
>Celtic Beauty - (remix)
>Assassin [Funk D'Void Remix] - (remix)
>Bite the Bullet [Francois Dubois Remix] - (remix)
>Go Through Me
>Can U Sing
>Alles Mainstream
>Tones & Things
>Out of Order [Rob Acid Version]
>Makin' Love
>1999 (Untitled)
>Untitled State of Mind
>Sweet Spot
>You Say

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Funk d'Void.

Recording information: Barcelona, Spain; Glasgow, Scotland.

Photographer: Chris Dawson .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review