1 800 222 6872

Todd Curry/Focus: Quit Playin' Church

Track List

>Quit Playin' Church
>Jesus Is His Name
>Available to You
>At the Feet of Jesus
>I'm Moving
>Way Changing Praise
>It Is Well
>When I Think
>There Is None
>Awesome and Sovereign
>It's All Good
>Lord Is Good, The
>Lord Is Good, The (Reprise)
>Lord Save Me
>Prayer, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff McLean (guitar); Tony Bartlett (saxophone); Sean Murray (organ); Marcus Bartlett (keyboards, drum programming); Darrell Blackman (drums); Derrell Dukes (drum programming).

Audio Mixer: Mark Williams .

Recording information: St. Peter United Church Of God, Pinehurst, NC.

Photographer: Morten Aigeltinger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review