1 800 222 6872

Play Date: Imagination [Digipak]

Track List

>Great Day
>Anyone Can Sing
>Number Song, The
>Days of the Week
>Dance Like a Monster
>Flat Stanley
>Sunshine Through My Window

Album Notes

Personnel: Greg Attonito, Shanti Wintergate (vocals); Michael McDermott (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Pete Steinkopf.

Recording information: Little Eden; Paloma Studios.

Photographer: Mike McLaughlin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review