1 800 222 6872

The Lonesome River Band: Chronology, Vol. 3

Track List

>Long Gone
>Carolyn the Teenage Queen
>Am I a Fool
>Whoop and Ride
>Money in the Bank
>Stray Dogs and Alley Cats
>Who Needs You
>Harvest Time
>Sorry County Blues
>Sittin' on Top of the World

Album Notes

Personnel: Brandon Rickman (vocals, guitar); Randy Jones (vocals, mandolin); Sammy Shelor (banjo); Mike Hartgrove (fiddle); Barry Reed (acoustic bass).

Audio Mixers: Josh Swift; Mike Rogers.

Liner Note Author: John Lawless.

Recording information: Mountain Fever Studio.

Photographer: Anthony Ladd.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product