1 800 222 6872

Razed in Black: Share This Poison: The Retrospective *

Track List

>Cyberium (On Speed)
>What's Fair? (Frustration)
>I Worship You
>I've Suffered Long Enough
>Oh My Goth!
>Share This Poison
>There Goes My Head
>Leave It All Behind [Future Retro Mix]
>Damage, Inc.
>Starfuckers, Inc.
>Erotic - (featuring Michelle Pagan)
>Everything's Gone Green
>Lie To Me
>Out of Control - (featuring Jennifer Harnage)
>There is a Light That Never Goes Out
>Take Over
>My Wonderful Friend [12" Mix] - (remix)
>Auto-Drip Grind
>Too Late
>I Want Candy [Razed In Black Mix] - (remix)
>Every Day is Halloween [Razed In Black Remix] - (remix)
>Endless, The - (previously unreleased)
>State of Mind [Extended Mix] - (previously unreleased)

Album Notes

Personnel: Athan Maroulis (vocals).

Liner Note Author: Athan Maroulis.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review