Whyzdom: Blind? [Digipak]

Track List

>Lighthouse, The
>Dancing With Lucifer
>Cassandra's Mirror
>On the Road To Babylon
>Paper Princess
>Spider, The
>Wolves, The
>Venom and Frustration
>Lonely Roads
>Foreseer, The
>Cathedral of the Damned

Album Notes

Personnel: Elvyne Lorient (vocals); Vynce Leff (guitar, background vocals); Régis Morin (guitar); Marc Ruhlmann (keyboards); Nicolas Chaumeaux (drums).

Audio Mixer: Vynce Leff.

Recording information: Powermania Studio, Paris.

Photographer: Florent Cuaz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review