Rob Tognoni: Art [Digipak]

Track List

>Shoot The Dove
>Heaven Or Hell
>Play Your Blues
>Café Deluxe
>Sling Blade Made
>Set You Free
>Reasons Why
>F#?*! It
>Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)
>Turn Up Your Radio

Album Notes

Personnel: Rob Tognoni (vocals, guitar, percussion); Kai Robertson (keyboards); Mirko Kirch (drums); Leigh Robertson (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Rob Tognoni.

Recording information: The RT Studio, Aachen, Germany (05/2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review