1 800 222 6872

Tony Enos: The Heat

Track List

>Jesus Forgive Me
>Be My Boyfriend
>Hot Knife Through Butter
>Look the Other Way
>Bust It
>I Don't Mind
>Heal You World
>Heat, The
>Super Bad

Album Notes

Personnel: Charles Jenario Berry, Vienna Enos, Phil "Insane P" Cason (background vocals).

Recording information: House of Dizz Studios, Philadelphia, PA.

Photographer: Antoine Johnson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review