1 800 222 6872

James Hand: Mighty Lonesome Man

Track List

>Mighty Lonesome Man
>Years I Been Loving You
>Lesson in Depression
>Please Me When You Can
>Drought, The
>Old Man Henry
>Now Not Later
>My Witness
>Wish You Would Kiss Me
>You Almost Fell
>Favorite Fool
>You Were with Me Then
>Get Rhythm
>You're an Angel

Album Notes

Personnel: James Hand (vocals); Will Indian (guitar); Beth Chrisman, Jess Meador, Alvin Crow, Bobby Flores (fiddle); Earl Poole Ball (piano); Speedy Sparks (electric bass); John McGlothlin, Cary Ozanian (drums).

Audio Mixer: Cris Burns.

Recording information: Summit Street Recording Studios, Austin, TX.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review