1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Nova Tunes 2.6

Track List

>Kambuà - Bonga
>Crazy [Nôze Remix] - Ornette (remix)
>Midnight Sun - Isaac Delusion
>On Peut Apprendre - Alexis HK
>Bamako - Shogun Orchestra
>Lady - Chromatics
>Warm My Soul - Courtney John/Blundetto
>White Light [Radio Edit] - Plugs
>Tiene Sabor, Tiene Sazon - Ondatrópica
>She Don't Lie - Jennie Abrahamson
>Brest Bay - Stand High Patrol
>Romance, La - Souleance
>Pan - Mina Tindle

Album Notes

Showcasing 20 tracks that have received regular rotation on the French alternative radio station, Nova Tunes 2.6 includes British singer/songwriters Michael Kiwanuka ("Home Again") and Lianne La Havas ("No Room for Doubt"), veterans Bobby Womack ("Stupid") and Arthur H ("Cheval de Feu"), and emerging homegrown talents Mina Tindle ("Pan") and Souleance ("La Romance"). ~ Jon O'Brien


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review