1 800 222 6872

John Debney/Tony Morales: Hatfields and McCoys [Original Soundtrack]

Track List

>Hatfields & McCoy Theme
>Battle/Innocent Death
>Blood Ride
>Long Shot Payback
>Shack, The
>Randall Walks Home
>Kill Bill
>McCoy Boys Funeral
>Judges Intervenes
>Love Theme
>Hatfield Warns Philips
>Johnse Held
>Rose's Chest
>Elison Shot
>JIm and Cap Chase McCoy
>He's Dead Jim
>Hatfield Takes McCoy Boys
>Vengeance Train
>McCoy Boys Execution
>Sally & Randall Cross Paths
>Boys Killed
>Mourning the Dead
>Long Road Down
>Aunt B Spills the Beans
>I Don't Want Your Money
>Hatfields Ride
>Randall Mutters
>Long Cloaked Riders
>Jim Vance Hunted Down
>Devil Takes Johnse Fishing
>Rose Talks to Randall
>Rose Dies & Johnse Mourns
>McCoy Crazy
>Blood Sets the Table
>Hatfields and McCoys Theme
>Long Road Down, The - (with Lisbeth Scott)
>I Know These Hills - (with Sara Beck, featuring Kevin Costner & Modern West)

Album Notes

Personnel: John Debney (vocals, guitar, piano); Tony Morales (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, resonator guitar, dobro, mandolin); Lauren Hillman, Lisbeth Scott (vocals); Josh Debney (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, ukulele); Ben Peeler (acoustic guitar, resonator guitar, banjo, mandola, mandolin); Andrew Synowiec (banjo); Joe Pusateri (hammer dulcimer, percussion); Gabe Witcher (fiddle); Irina Chirkova (cello); Jordan Seigel (piano); Maggie Hasspacher (double bass).

Audio Mixer: Jeff Vaughn.

Liner Note Author: Leslie Greif.

Director: Kevin Reynolds.

Editors: Kevin Banks; Darrell Hall; Don Cassidy.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review