1 800 222 6872

Gunter Wand Edition - Bruckner: Symphonies 4 & 5; Brahms: Symphonies 1-4; Musorgsky: Pictures; Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto no 1

Conductor Ensemble

Notes & Reviews:

Of the many conductors to emerge from the German tradition, Günter Wand was among the greatest. Accordingly Profil Edition Günter Hänssler has made a special effort to catalogue his recordings into the most complete edition on record. This installment finds Wand focused on Romantic greats Bruckner, Brahms, Mussorgsky, and Tchaikovsky.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased