Little Annie/Baby Dee: State of Grace [Digipak] *

Track List

>Angels Gone Before
>Love To Break the Fall
>State of Grace
>Pilgrim Traveler
>Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
>Gown of Tears
>Back In the Day
>State of Grace With Baby Dee
>Perfect Gift

Album Notes

Personnel: Little Annie (vocals); Baby Dee (vocals, piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Eric Chenaux (guitars); Emma Smith , Jordan Hunt (violin); Charlie Stock (viola); Laura Moody (cello); Chris Cundy (bass clarinet, contrabass clarinet, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, bass saxophone); Joe Carvell (double bass); Euan Rodger (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Clockwreke Mobile Unit, US (2012); Farheath Studio, UK (2012); Soup Studios, UK (2012); Taylor John's House, UK (2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review