Nine Times Blue: Falling Slowly

Track List

>Falling Slowly
>Crazy To Think
>I Can't See You
>Silent Words
>Million Miles
>Fun and Games
>So Much Time

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Don McCollister.

Recording information: Bossman Studios, Philadelphia, PA; Nickel & Dime Studios, Atlanta, GA; Radial By Design, Atlanta, GA; Richenroll Studios, Alpharetta, GA.

Photographer: Julie Hunter.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review