1 800 222 6872

Ian Hendrickson-Smith: The Soul of My Alto [Digipak]

Track List

>End of a Love Affair, The
>Park Avenue Petite
>Wee Small Hours of the Morning
>My Silent Love
>Tu Meu Delirio
>I Want to Talk About You
>This Love of Mine

Album Notes

Personnel: Ian Hendrickson-Smith (alto saxophone); Adam Scone (Hammond b-3 organ); Charles Ruggiero (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ian Hendrickson-Smith.

Liner Note Authors: Ian Hendrickson-Smith; Gabe Roth.

Recording information: Forrest Sound & Vision Studio, Long Island City, NY (01/31/2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review