The Black Explosion: Servitors of the Outer Gods [Digipak]

Track List

>Two Hours Later
>Out of Control
>Wake Up
>Sun Eater
>Hold on Me
>It's Alright Now
>Show Me
>Black Fever
>Liquid Gold

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Winter (vocals, guitars, organ, drums, percussion); Andreas Lindquist (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Joona Hassinen.

Recording information: Black Swamp Studios, Enköping; SGV Recording, Irsta; Studio Underjord, Stockholm.

Arranger: The Black Explosion.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review