1 800 222 6872

David Liebman: Surreality [Digipak]

Track List

>Untitled Free Ballad 1
>Omega Is the Alpha/Ghosts
>Untitled Free Ballad 2
>Get Me Back to the Apple

Album Notes

Personnel: David Liebman (saxophone); Marc Ribot (guitar); Lewis Porter (piano); Chad Taylor (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tom Peschel.

Liner Note Authors: David Liebman; Lewis Porter.

Recording information: Tedesco Studios, Paramus, NJ (09/13/2011).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product