1 800 222 6872

Michael Janisch/Aruán Ortiz/The Aruán Ortiz and Michael Janisch Qui: Banned In London: Live At The London Jazz Festival [Digipak]

Track List

>Precisely Now
>Jitterbug Waltz
>Ask Me Now
>Maestro, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Janisch (acoustic bass); Aruán Ortiz (piano); Greg Osby (alto saxophone); Raynald Colom (trumpet); Rudy Royston (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tyler McDiarmid.

Liner Note Author: Tony Hall.

Recording information: The Pizza Express Jazz Club (11/11/2011).

Photographer: Michael Weintrob.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased