1 800 222 6872

Creflo A. Dollar Jr./Creflo Dollar: S.E.R.M.O.N.S.

Track List

>Speak [Intro]
>Never Go Back
>Another Level
>Blood, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Sam Collier (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer, programming); Kidada Perrymond, Corey Leak, Ashli Washington (vocals); J.D. Meyers (guitar); Jamie Portee (keyboards, programming).

Audio Mixer: William Linton.

Arrangers: Sam Collier; Corey Leak; Jamie Portee.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review