1 800 222 6872

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra: Plays the Music of Rush

Track List

>2112 Overture
>Spirit of Radio, The
>Tom Sawyer
>Closer To the Heart
>Red Barchetta
>Working Man
>Fly By Night

Album Notes

Tributee: Rush.

Tributee: Rush.

Personnel: James Graydon, James Nisbet, Clem Clempson (guitar); Suzanne Willison-Kawalec (harp); Victoria Lyon, Clare Duckworth, Russell Gilbert, Anthony Protheroe, Guy Bebb, Colin Callow, Jennifer Christie, Clio Gould, Andrew Klee, Stephen Kear, Elen Richards, Jonathan Lee , Erik Chapman , Rosemary Wainwright, Sian McInally, Kay Chappell, Stephen Payne, Naoki Keatley (violin); Elisabeth Varlow, Andrew Sippings, Laura Holt, Kathy Balmain, Jonathan Hallett, Helen Kamminga (viola); William Heggart, Chantal Webster, Daniel Hammersley, Timothy Gill (cello); Karen Jones , Helen Keen (flute, piccolo); Michael Whight (clarinet); Chris Cowie (oboe); Rebecca Mertens (bassoon); Mike Allen, Pat White , Adam Wright (trumpet); Andrew Sutton, Mark Vines (French horn); Phil White, Matthew Gee (trombone); Joe Arnold (bass trombone); Andrew Vinter (piano, celesta); Richard Cottle (synthesizer, programming); Roy Benson , Anthony Alcock (double bass); Laurence Cottle (bass guitar); Ralph Salmins (drums); Grahame King (timpani); Steven Vintner, Kevin Earley, Martin Owens (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Simon Hanhart.

Recording information: Abbey Road Studios, London.

Photographer: Ben Moscrop.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product