1 800 222 6872

Amber Martin: Enter In

Track List

>Sky Full of Angels
>Light House
>Lord I Hope This Day is Good
>He Touched Me
>Precious Memories
>Get Up In Jesus Name
>Sweet Beulahland
>Amazing Grace
>Children Go (Where I Sent Thee)
>Enter In

Album Notes

Personnel: Rodney Crisp (guitar, acoustic guitar, pedal steel guitar, drums); Adam French (fiddle); Andy Caudill (organ, keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Rodney Crisp.

Recording information: Crisp Recordings, Ashland, KY.

Photographer: Lisa Davis.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review