1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: New Scottish Hymns

Track List

>Psalm 139 (Were I to Cross) - Emily Smith
>Death May Approach - Ellyn Oliver
>You're the Shepherd - Steph Macleod/Ellyn Oliver
>Let Your Light Shine in the Darkness - Emily Smith
>Oh What a Saviour - Steph Macleod
>According to Thy Gracious Word - Ellyn Oliver
>How Can It Be - Steph Macleod
>God Most High - Yvonne Lyon
>Psalm 23 - Steph Macleod
>Fill Thou My Life - Steph Macleod/Ellyn Oliver
>This Is a Holy Place - Steph Macleod


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review