1 800 222 6872

The Pulsar Triyo: Erpelparka Suite [Digipak]

Track List

>Nowawes Blues (Für Maria)
>...But Pelzig
>Coal Miner's Lament
>Boogie Mule
>Piloot, Pt. 2
>Erpelparka Suite
>Himalayan Swallow Song
>Giant Mass
>Song For a Dead Doe

Album Notes

Personnel: Matyas Wolter (sitar); Beate Wein (piano); Aaron Christ (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Altdöbern (12/14/2011-12/18/2011).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review