1 800 222 6872

The Harmonica Pocket: Apple Apple [Digipak] *

Track List

>I'm Gonna Count
>Monkey Love
>Apple Apple
>Afraid of Heights
>Little Little Baby
>Turkey in the Straw
>Waiting Always Takes a Long Time
>Happy Mother's Day
>Bare Feet
>Dream a Dream
>Apple Eyes

Album Notes

Personnel: Keeth Monta Apgar (vocals, guitar, ukulele, harmonica, toy piano).

Audio Mixer: Larz Nefzger.

Recording information: Apple Tree Studio; Brickyard Studio; Toolshed Sound Lab.

Photographer: David Conklin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review