1 800 222 6872

Franz Schubert: Piano Sonatas D 664 & 960; Impromptu D 899/4, Sviatoslav Richter, piano

Notes & Reviews:

The third release features reissues of Schubert studio recordings from the 60s and 70s, ranging from the dark Piano Sonata No.21 from 1828 to the sunny, lyrical and buoyant Piano Sonata No.13 from 1819.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased