Ruins: Place of No Pity

Track List

>Inhabit the Twilight
>Lesson In Ruthlessness, A
>Death Lends the Ultimate Touch
>Winters Will
>Place of No Pity
>Let Them Perish

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex Pope (vocals, guitar); Joe Haley (guitar); David Haley (drums).

Audio Mixer: Joe Haley.

Recording information: Crawlspace (01/2011-06/2012); Red Planet (01/2011-06/2012).

Photographer: Brady Denehey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review