1 800 222 6872

Inbar Fridman: Time Quartet Project [Digipak]

Track List

>Dark Song for a Clear Day
>Christopher's Cheek
>No Palm Trees
>13 Days
>Day Dreamer
>Just a Folk Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Inbar Fridman (guitar); Camelia Ben Naceur (piano); Stefano Lucchini (drums).

Audio Mixer: Laurent Chavoit.

Liner Note Authors: Steve Cardenas; Billy Cobham.

Recording information: Studio de la Marmotte, Pyrénées, France (09/12/2011-09/15/2011).

Photographer: Inbar Fridman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review