1 800 222 6872

Jai Uttal/Raphael and Shakya/Raphaël Pinel/Shakya/Praful: Nomadic Love [Digipak]

Track List

>Dancing Devas
>Night Journey
>Maid of Coolmore
>Mysterious Love
>Blissful Shore
>Sweet Awakening
>Brave Heart
>Morning Grace
>Emerging Light

Album Notes

Personnel: Raphaël Pinel (celtic harp, monochord, tin whistle, percussion); Shakya Matthias Grahe (vocals, cello, keyboards, percussion, dilruba).

Audio Mixer: Shakya Matthias Grahe.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review